Jacksonville 2017 
  Browse/Search Program 
  Convention Planner 
  PDF of Program    Workshops 
  AECT Registration  
  Hotel Reservations 
  Airport Shuttle 
Internship Recipients 
  Proceedings Submission                                       

Register Online ->

2017 AECT Internship Recipients
This year four intern programs within AECT recognize the outstanding junior members of our community. The Leadership Internship program recognizes emerging leaders in our field and provides opportunities for these skills to further develop as graduate students and new professionals transition into careers in educational communications and technology.

It is my honor to recognize the following individuals who have been selected as the AECT 2017 Intern class.

Strohbehn Intern:
     Jonlee Anderle, University of Wyoming

Cochran Interns:
    Tugce Aldemir, Penn State University
    Bruce DuBoff, Rutgers University
    Jessica Resig, Old Dominion University

Note: This page will be replaced with the 2018 Intern Application soon after the 2017 Jacksonville Convention, November 7 - November 11.