812-335-7675

Welcome to the Graduate Student Assembly

Our Mission

Our mission is to provide GSA membership with opportunities to engage in professional leadership roles, improve networks and develop the skills and resources for solving complex problems that may arise within the field of instructional technology. 


2021-2022 Officers

President: Linda Wiley

Past President: Pauline Salim Muljana

President-Elect: Shams Ud Duha

Communications Officer: Kristin Herman

Social Media Officer: Waneta Hebert

GSA Representative to the AECT Board: Irene Bal

Ethics Officer: Kae Novak

Bylaws Champion: Shams Ud Duha


Division Reps:

CLT Rep: Dana AlZoubi (Grad Student Rep to GSA, elected by CLT Division: Makhosazana Lunga)

D&D Rep: Jamie Bernhardt

DDL Rep: Holly Fiock

DELT Rep: Eamonn Powers

LED Rep: Matt Connell

INTL Rep: Suthanit Wetcho

OTP Rep: Annetta Dolowitz

RTD Rep: Rebecca Clark-Stallkamp (Grad Student Rep to GSA, elected by RTD Division: Hajeen Choi)

STC Rep: Chris Luchs

TED Rep: Yujin Park

TIL Rep: Sagun Giri


Join Us

AECT members can click here to join the Graduate Student Assembly and click the 'Sign Up' icon to join. If you are not an AECT member, you can join today and select the Graduate Student Assembly.

Want to find out about our current and ongoing GSA projects? Contact President Linda Wiley  (lindamwiley@stu.bakeru.edu) or Past President Pauline S. Muljana (pauline.muljana@gmail.com).

Find Us On Social Media


Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

YouTube


2021-2022 Meetings:

Monday, Dec 13, 2021 8:00-9:00 PM EST;

Thursday, Jan 13, 2022 8:00-9:00 AM EST; (note time)

Monday, February 7, 2022 8:00-9:00 PM EST;

Thursday, March 10, 2022 8:00-9:00 AM EST; (note time)

Monday, April 11, 2022 8:00-9:00 PM EST;

Thursday, May 12, 2022 8:00-9:00 AM EST; (note time)

Monday, June 6, 2022 8:00-9:00 PM EST;

Thursday, July 14, 2022 8:00-9:00 AM EST; (note time)

Monday, August 8, 2022 8:00-9:00 PM EST;

Thursday, September 8, 2022 8:00-9:00 AM EST; (note time)

Monday, October 10, 2021 8:00-9:00 PM EST

Zoom link will be posted on Social Media / sent in email updates

Educational Partners